Trials and Tribulations of the Tenderoni Weblog

“Oh, I thought it was the trash!”

I Heart The Donald

Posted by itiwtt on October 20, 2007

We would like to present our first guest blogger.  She’s smart, savvy, straight to the point and one hell of a tootsie roller.  Making her first guest appearance on Trials and Tribulations of the Tenderoni…….Give it up for Dirty P’s (Plano) own, Tha Coff!!!!

 

My new favorite person….Donald Trump

 by Tha Coff

438772462_87c04672f0.jpg

I’m serious…I just saw him on Larry King and he is freakin’ hilarious.  He kept bringing up the fact that Rosie’s book is doing poorly.  Here are some other reasons why I am now a fan of Donald Trump:

1.  He has a new book called “Think Big and Kick Ass In Business and Life.”  So, I now have new goal…to kick ass in life.  I plan on going to get the book tomorrow.

2.  He said that you should make it a practice of holding grudges and seeking revenge because it is therapeutic.  He said it without smiling and told Larry King that he knows he is right…and King did not deny it.  Therefore, I am going to try it out. 

3.  He called Paul McCartney a schmuck for not getting a prenup because he was in love and ultimately let the non-famous person get the best of him in the end.  Then he said everyone should get a prenup unless they want to be poor– then there is no need for a prenup. 

4.  He expressed his support for Hillary and disdain for Bush, which surprises me because Bush has been good to the rich.

5.  He made fun of the fact that Angelina is a symbol of world peace and feminity a few years after she tongue-kissed her brother and wore a vile of Billy Bob Thornton’s blood around her neck after banging him on the way to the awards show.  He did not mention that she also was a lesbo and a homewrecker.

6.  He said that Mark Cuban is “a not attractive man,” that “lives in one of my buildings,” and is a much better dancer than a tv persona.

7.  His hair is a mess, it looks like a squirrel tail is on his head…but he doesn’t care and I think that is awesome. 

8.  He says that President Bush is the worst president in history.  I could’t agree more.  He makes me embarrassed to be a Texan.

9.  His feud with Rosie O’donnell–there is nothing better.  Rosie disgusts me (more than Tyra Banks but less than Ann Coulter and Bill O’Reilly), and I am glad The Donald called her on her shit.  Fact is, she talks crap about people all the time and can’t take it when someone gives it to her.  I think the funniest thing he says about her is that she showed up to his wedding uninvited and ate all the cake.  Here are some of my favorite Donald vs. Rosie quotes:

Rosie’s a loser. A real loser. I look forward to taking lots of money from my nice fat little Rosie”

 “If you looked like Rosie you’d be critical of beauty pageants, believe me. Rosie is a very unattractive woman, both inside and out. And as hard as it is to believe, inside is probably uglier than outside, and that’s really saying something.”

“Rosie has been a loser for a long period of time and I like to bring it up.”

“We’re all a little chubby but Rosie’s just worst than most of us.”

“I’ll probably sue Rosie because it would be fun.  I would like to take some money from her fat ass pockets.”

“Rosie is a degenerate.”

Donald truly has a new fan.  I put him up there with some of my other faves:  Will Ferrell, Hill and Bill, Jon Stewart, Stephen Colbert, and the creators of Southpark.

~Tha Coff

Tha Coff,

I am so glad that someone else hearts The Donald as much as I do. He’s an a$$hole and doesn’t make any apologies for it! This was a perfect guest editorial on Trials and Tribulations of the Tenderoni.  Some of my personal favorites from The Donald regarding Rosie:

  • “This woman is totally out of control. I’m worth billions of dollars, and I have to listen to this fat slob?”
  • “Rosie O’Donnell is disgusting, both inside and out. You take a look at her, she’s a slob. She talks like a truck driver.”
  • “She better be careful or I’ll send one of my friends over to pick up her girlfriend. Why would she stay with Rosie, if she had another choice?”
  • “If you look as ugly as she looks…I give her credit for succeeding moderately.”

And my newest favorite regarding Britney Spears being on Celebrity Apprentice:

“We’re negotiating with Britney right now. Can you imagine her doing it? We’re not sure what will happen. She’s a f**king mess. And that little reality show she had did nothing. But she likes the idea of being on television and I think she’d be great.”

~MissTrina

Tha Coff, I appreciate the fact that you have acquired such a liking for Mr. Trump’s disdain for Rosie. Rosie is fat, and has always been fat. It’s the truth! Donald’s only saying what we’ve all been wanting to say. For years I’ve wondered how Rosie’s marketing team has been so successful at pitching a fat, gay, unattractive woman who’s comedy is merely on a mediocre scale. Keep up the good work Donald.

~Ty

One Response to “I Heart The Donald”

  1. retro said

    Colbert for President! I love the guy and even though he’s wacky and wierd, he’d be better than any of the other candidates.

Leave a Reply

 
