Trials and Tribulations of the Tenderoni Weblog

“Oh, I thought it was the trash!”

HOT’s and NOT’s of Last Week

Posted by itiwtt on September 5, 2007

 HOT

Dancing With The Stars Cast Announced

061113_dancing_smith_hmed4pwidec.jpg

This year’s 12 contestants are Jane Seymour, super model Albert Reed, Cheetah Girl Sabrina Bryan, Dallas Mavericks owner Mark Cuban, actress-model Josie Maran, king of Las Vegas Wayne Newton, entertainer Marie Osmond, boxer Floyd Mayweather, Spice Girl Melanie Brown, racing champ Helio Castroneves, actress Jenni Garth, and actor Cameron Mathison.

MissTrina: First of all, why is Mel B making a comeback!  She is not even worth my discussion…moving on.  GO MARK CUBAN!  I love Mark!  This Mavs season I want a shirt that says I love Avery on the front and I love Cuban on the back.  Shouldn’t Wayne Newton be like 85, how is he going to dance?  At least he’s used to wearing those frazzle dazzle outfits.  I don’t think he’s real.  Maybe he’s a robot from the Wax Museum. 

Ty: First of all, why is Emmitt wearing gold shoes, and why is he in “tootsie roll” stance? [See above] That picture is killing me! Why is it that there are usually 2-3 dancers that you’ve never seen/heard of before in your entire life? Anyway, my vote goes for Helio Castroneves. He’s Latin, and I bet he can shake his hips just like Mario– if not better. Sorry ladies. I love Emmitt, but Mario had the best slow roll technique in the history of Dancing with the Stars. 

Jaye: Are those GOLD SHOES?  I can’t stand reality TV, but I am in love with Mark Cuban. He is quite the ass hole and I love him.  So i can’t pass commenting on this one, I’m in the season !!!

NOT

Helmsley’s Dog Gets $12 Million in Will

ph2007082900528.jpg

Leona Helmsley’s dog will continue to live an opulent life, and then be buried alongside her in a mausoleum. But two of Helmsley’s grandchildren got nothing from the late luxury hotelier and real estate billionaire’s estate.

Helmsley left her beloved white Maltese, named Trouble, a $12 million trust fund.  She also left millions for her brother, Alvin Rosenthal, who was named to care for Trouble in her absence, and two of four grandchildren from her late son Jay Panzirer. If those two grandchildren don’t http://www.lovedaddy.org/visit their father’s grave site at least once a year, she wrote, they will lose half of the $10 million she left for each of them.

Helmsley left nothing to two of Jay Panzirer’s other children Craig and Meegan Panzirer for “reasons that are known to them,” she wrote.

MissTrina: Leona is gangsta!  I mean come on, anybody named “Leona” should not be crossed.  She cut the 2 grandkids out of the will and told them “Ha, you thought I was playing suckas!  I really didn’t leave y’all one red cent and you know why!” Maybe Trouble will give them a loan!

Ty: That’s just hateful! I bet she’s in hell right now regretting that decision. On the otherhand, she probably knew she was already headed to hell and decided to go with the decision anyway.  

Jaye: Ain’t that about a bitch. She is the devil or was the devil on broadway. So if the dog passes on then where does the mula go? Ummm!

Miss South Carolina is Clueless

southc.jpg

Miss South Carolina, Lauren Caitlin Upton during last night’s Miss Teen USA pageant was asked, “Recent polls have shown a fifth of Americans can’t locate the U.S. on a world map. Why do you think this is?” Miss South Carolina answered, “I personally believe that U.S. Americans are unable to do so because, uhmmm, some people out there in our nation don’t have maps and uh, I believe that our, I, education like such as uh, South Africa, and uh, the Iraq, everywhere like such as, and I believe that they should, uhhh, our education over here in the US should help the US, uh, should help South Africa, it should help the Iraq and the Asian countries so we will be able to build up our future, for us.”

MissTrina: I love how Jimmy Kimmel broke it down.  This is hilarious!  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M4Khx0D9Vx g

Ty: That’s a stupid question. The statistic doesn’t even sound believable. How many times has Old Navy sold those same red, white and blue tees with the USA on the front? Only every year since it opened. My vote goes for entrapment. Miss Teen USA set out to destroy Miss Carolina just like the FBI agent who set out to destroy Larry Craig. It’s a conspiracy!

Jaye: She’s a HICK. with a accent to match.

Leave a Reply

 
