Trials and Tribulations of the Tenderoni Weblog

“Oh, I thought it was the trash!”

Hot, Young Tenders

Posted by itiwtt on August 21, 2007

MISS TRINA

We have been friends for over 10 years and have found our way back to each other. Each one of us thinks we know everything! I hope you enjoy a sneak peek into our candid convos. I think this blog will be the best thing since chewing gum…but that’s just me.

TY

This blog was created to allow my 2 best friends and I to express our feelings toward various frivolous topics. Truly I can’t stand either of them, but our friendship works well together.  Love ya, guys!

JAYE

Without my friends, I am crazy—no questions asked. When it comes down to it, I’m the demon seed of the group, but I am learning to change my wicked ways. Namaste

Leave a Reply

 
